Merical Electrical Contractors, Inc.
  6411 SW Crain Highway
  Upper Marlboro, MD  20772

Celebrating 40 Years of Confidence......
 

 

Phone:  301.952.9100              Fax:  301.952.8030    

Contact Us:

Tim Donaldson, President                                   timd@mericalelectric.com   

Steve Donaldson, Vice President

Phil Buhler, Vice President                                 
philb@mericalelectric.com 

Randy Sansbury, Purchasing Agent                     randys@mericalelectric.com

Matt Donaldson, Sr. Estimator / Project Manager  mattd@mericalelectric.com

Victor Pineda, Estimator / Project Manager           victor@mericalelectric.com
                                   
Sheila Donaldson, Office Manager                                   sheilad@mericalelectric.com

Rhonda Jay, Administrative Assistant                              rhondaj@mericalelectric.com


Website Builder